Sales and Service Network

PET Technologies provides a wide range of modern turn-key solutions for PET market producers.

Alternative content for the map
Alternative content for the legend
Head Office

PET Technologies GmbH

Grünlandgasse 5/1/12, 2620 Neunkirchen, Austria
tel.+43 720 775 196
e-mail: office@pet-eu.com, office.at@pet-eu.com

UKRAINE, THE BALTIC

PET Technologies Ltd.

60D Liubetska St.,
Chernihiv, 14021, Ukraine
tel.: +38 0462 677 628, 678 125
e-mail: office.ua@pet-eu.com

RUSSIA

PET Technologies Ltd.

50, Novocheremushkinskaya St., suite 3
Moscow, 117418, Russia
tel.:+7 495-477-56-58
e-mail: office.ru@pet-eu.com

USA, CANADA
AUSTRALIA, NEW ZELAND

Vladimir Tsallagov

tel.: +19178094742
tel.: +380674605509
e-mail: v.tsallagov@pet-eu.com

EUROPE, AFRICA

Maria Chigrinova

tel. +43720880367
e-mail: m.chigrinova@pet-eu.com

MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA

Farid Kallas

tel. +38 (0462) 941222
e-mail: f.kallas@pet-eu.com

LATIN AMERICA

Tetiana Pronikova

tel.: +52 55 852 638 19
e-mail: t.pronikova@pet-eu.net

IRAN, IRAQ, AFGHANISTAN

PDC Company
Official & Exclusive agent
Phd.Mr.Ali Ghanbarzad

No.10, 13th Floor, Negar Tower, Valiasr  Street , Vanak Square, Tehran, Iran.
tel. +989123246929
tel. +982188641766-8
e-mail: alighanbarzad@yahoo.com

MOLDOVA, ROMANIA

SANPLAST-GRUP SRL

202 Petrikan’ St.,
Kishinev, Moldova
MD-2059,
tel.: +37322 312133, 312047
e-mail: sanplast@mail.ru

CENTRAL ASIA, GEORGIA, ARMENIA, AZERBAIJAN, REPUBLIC OF BELARUS

Dmitry Kumaka

tel.: +38 093 622 44 01
tel.: +7 702 102 18 12
tel.: +38 0462 677 628
e-mail: d.kumaka@pet-eu.com

VIETNAM

Lу Hoa

tel. +0084-976171697
e-mail: hoa@pet-eu.com

Contact Us
Send us request by completing the form. We will contact you shortly.




Events calendar 2019
More h
Over 9000 m2
of our own
production areas
Read more
Get the update of
PET Technologies latest events
and project
Find out
Enjoy the benefits of our
technical support at all the stages
of cooperation
Contact us

Contact Us h