Sales and Service Network
PET Technologies provides a wide range of modern turn-key solutions for PET market producers.
Alternative content for the map
Alternative content for the legend
Head Office

PET Technologies GmbH

Grünlandgasse 5/1/12, 2620 Neunkirchen, Austria
tel.+43 720 775 196
e-mail: office@pet-eu.com, office.at@pet-eu.com

USA, CANADA
AUSTRALIA, NEW ZELAND

Vladimir Tsallagov

tel.: +19178094742
tel.: +380674605509
e-mail: v.tsallagov@pet-eu.com

UKRAINE, THE BALTIC

PET Technologies Ukraine Ltd.

60D Liubetska St.,
Chernihiv, 14021, Ukraine
tel.: +38 0462 677 628, 678 125
e-mail: office.ua@pet-eu.com

EUROPE, AFRICA

Maria Chigrinova

tel. +43720880367
e-mail: m.chigrinova@pet-eu.com

LATIN AMERICA

Tetiana Pronikova

tel.: +52(55)852 638 19
e-mail: t.pronikova@pet-eu.com

MIDDLE EAST

Farid Kallas

tel. +38 (0462) 941222
tel. +38 (067) 464 62 37
e-mail: f.kallas@pet-eu.com

TURKEY

Partners Makina Tic. Ltd. Sti.

Modern Sanai Sitesi 8024 sokak No: 7
Zip code: 54200, Adapazarı, Turkey
tel.: +00902642914088
tel.: +00902642914087
e-mail: info@partnersmak.com,
e-mail: sabanyener@partnersmak.com

EGYPT

Glory for Modern Technology Co.

Zahraa el Maadi Str. Tower 56, floor 8, flat 81
Elmaadi, Cairo, Egypt

Milad Gohary, Magda Niazy
tel: +201 222185857
tel. +202 25218673
tel: +201 019207777
e-mail: glory@glory7-technology.com

IRAN, IRAQ, AFGHANISTAN

Official & Exclusive agent
PDC Company
Kazem Arab Moghar

tel.+98 21 88 230264
tel.+98 9126020729
e-mail:iran@pet-eu.com

MOLDOVA, ROMANIA

SANPLAST-GRUP SRL

202 Petrikan’ St.,
Kishinev, Moldova
MD-2059,
tel.: +37322 312133, 312047
e-mail: sanplast@mail.ru

RUSSIA

PET Technologies Ltd.

31/29 Povarskaya St., building VI, r. 11, suite 3
Moscow, 121069, Russia
tel.:+7 495-477-56-58
e-mail: office.ru@pet-eu.com

CENTRAL ASIA, GEORGIA, ARMENIA, AZERBAIJAN

Dmitry Kumaka

tel.: +38 093 622 44 01
tel.: +7 702 102 18 12
tel.: +38 0462 677 628
e-mail: d.kumaka@pet-eu.com

REPUBLIC OF BELARUS

Dmitriy Medvedev

92 Bogdanovich Str.
Minsk, Republic Belarus
tel.: + 375 29 66 99 222
e-mail: d.medvedev@pet-eu.com

VIETNAM

Lу Hoa

tel. +0084-976171697
e-mail: hoa@pet-eu.com

Contact Us
Send us request by completing the form. We will contact you shortly.



Events calendar 2018
More h
Over 9000 m2
of our own
production areas
Read more
Get the update of
PET Technologies latest events
and project
Find out
Enjoy the benefits of our
technical support at all the stages
of cooperation
Contact us
Contact Us h